SEO Foundations

How to Set Up Your Site For Optimal Search Discovery

You do not have to pay $1,000’s to get good SEO.

HINT: You can do most of it yourself! 

Webinar Begins:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

What Is The Webinar About?

Can’t make it live? Sign up and you can watch the replay anytime after.

Thursday, March 8th, 10am PST / 12 noon CST / 1pm EST

We Are Going to Cover:

  • How to do SEO on your own site (includes checklist)
  • Basics every site needs to rank
  • What Google really cares about
  • How to plan and write your blog for SEO (in less than 1 hour per week)
  • How to avoid getting penalized by Google
  • How to track your results, the right way.

What You are Going to Get (For Free!):

  • Access to our own writers (link to our list)
  • Content Planning Workbook Template (.xls file)
  • Content SEO publishing checklist (.pdf file)
  • Templates on how to communicate with writers to achieve specific results (.pdf file)